#

Oficinas y Planta Industrial

Siganos en las redes sociales:

Contactos Staff
Directorio Empresa:

Fabian Alberto Prieto- Presidente
Sergio Daniel Prieto- Vice Presidente
Alberto José Prieto- Vocal Titular
Daniel Segovia - Director Suplente
Email: directorio@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Dirección Técnica:

Hugo José Jara Zaquelli
Ingeniero Zootecnista
Cel: 03482 - 15-614267
Email: tecnico@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Laboratorio:

Tel. 03482 - 426500 Interno 120
Email: laboratorio@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Balanza:

Tel. 03482 - 426500 Interno 113
Email: balanza@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Vendedores:

Santa Fe: M. Emilio Vargas
Cel: 3482 - 15-504997
Email: vargas@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Chaco: Martin Mathieu
Cel: 3482- 15-573913
Email: mathieu@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Corrientes y Formosa:
Gabriel Intra
Cel: 3482- 15-669406
Email: intra@albertoprietosa.com.ar

Distribuidores Oficiales:

Goya - Corrientes:
Agroveterinaria Vacareta
Tel: 03777-422224 / 422056
Direc: Angel Soto 160 Email: vaca_reta@yahoo.com.ar

Mercedes - Corrientes:
Juan Manuel (CHATO) Casenave
Cel: 34794-650977
Direc: Parque Industrial - Mercedes y Av. Carlos Pelegrini s/n - Mercedes Corrientes Email: juancasenave@gmail.com